Customer Reviews

Our Customer reviews from Wiperz Facebook page.

Reviews

Wiperz window cleaning services
5.0
Based on 5 reviews
powered by Facebook
Meagan Harper
Meagan Harper
2020-05-06T04:49:40+0000
Easy communication. Extremely thorough job inside and out. Great price. Have already rebooked for pre Christmas. Thanks... Simon, you had a challenging task & nailed it!read more
Jude Hay
Jude Hay
2019-10-28T10:29:48+0000
Simon cleaned our windows today inside and out as well as the fly wire screens. Excellent work and showed up at the... agreed time. Also easy communication and quick to respond with a quote. I would highly recommend Simon to any new customers.read more
Linda Horstman
Linda Horstman
2018-06-19T10:01:17+0000
Simon cleaned the outside of all my windows today and did an amazing job for a very reasonable price. He responded... promptly to my queries, provided a quote and arrived when he said he would. I have no hesitation in recommending. Thankyou so much.read more
Debi Chisholm
Debi Chisholm
2018-06-10T11:49:49+0000
Great work Simon. Our windows are sparkling clean. We Highly recommend Simon for a top job at a very fair price. So... pleased!read more
Laura Morelli Righele
Laura Morelli Righele
2018-04-12T20:49:15+0000
Simon did an amazing clean on our house windows inside n out , removed and cleaned all flyscreens ! Very pleasant... ,hardworking and professional from start to finish . Highly recommend , well priced . Thanks simon �read more
Valerie Johns
Valerie Johns
2017-07-18T05:59:50+0000
A thorough job on our gutters on the house and the shed
Belinda Pownall
Belinda Pownall
2017-07-17T11:00:38+0000
Simon did a fantastic job of our windows and fly screens. Definitely recommend if you want a professional job done!
Justin Dessent
Justin Dessent
2017-06-16T13:01:58+0000
Hilda Rhodes
Hilda Rhodes
2017-03-05T04:32:58+0000
Simon took out and cleaned all the fly screens as well as making a great job of cleaning the windows inside and outside.
Nick Lee
Nick Lee
2017-02-20T20:56:01+0000
Leeanne Pearce
Leeanne Pearce
2017-02-18T05:07:10+0000
Amazing service, great attention to detail and very reliable.

Get a quote today!